1870 Highway 311, Central North River, Nova Scotia, Canada

(902) 957-6997 - information@redwoofinn.ca

Where Dogs Can Be Dogs!

Customer Reviews

Red Woof Inn, dogs, daycare, boarding, Chamber members, Readers choice, North River, Truro Tatamagouche, dog food, treats, supplements, John Paul Pet grooming supplies.

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

After almost a year of day visits and several week long boarding's, I am just realizing there is a platform available here to express how fortunate we are to have found Marcel and his Inn!  When we first started looking for care options  for Harvey ( at the time , a 1 yr old Pitbull) we didn’t have high hopes due to the stigma surrounding his breed. Marcel was more than open to taking him on and I think even kind of laughed that we ,felt the need ourselves, to mention his breed over the phone first.
There is no stigma here, just an extremely knowledgeable , professional and fun atmosphere.
If it weren’t for Red Woof and the amazing job Marcel does with ever single dog that walks through the door, our boy wouldn’t have nearly the social skills he has developed in his time spent here.
We are so incredibly grateful, and we know Harvey is too!

Red Woof Inn, dogs, daycare, boarding, Chamber members, Readers choice, North River, Truro Tatamagouche, dog food, treats, supplements, John Paul Pet grooming supplies.

Lori Lees recommends Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare. December 28, 2018

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

Red Woof Inn looked after our pup over Christmas and it could not have been better! They posted pics all week, and made a FANTASTIC Christmas Dinner for the dogs. My dog came home calm and happy, and with a stocking full of goodies. I will take her there again. 13/10 would recommend, very good humans for very good pups!

Red Woof Inn, dogs, daycare, boarding, Chamber members, Readers choice, North River, Truro Tatamagouche, dog food, treats, supplements, John Paul Pet grooming supplies.

Erin MacPherson recommends Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare. November 23, 2018

Catherine Collins reviewed Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare — 5 starS April 12, 2018

Erin MacPherson recommends Red Woof Inn Doggie Daycare. November 23, 2018

Thank you so much for caring for our beagle Jake this week! I was so worried because he can be anxious and has some separation anxiety, but I knew this was the right place because Marcel is so caring and has such a great facility. Jake felt right at home right away and I loved seeing the pictures! When Marcel told me that Jake didn't wake up until 10:30am in the mornings, I knew he was doing great! (he is a big sleeper!). Thanks again for taking such good care of Jake!